share this page
| Share
view on map

University of Southern Queensland

The University of Southern Queensland opened in 1967, originally as an Institute of Technology. The university has over 26000 enrolments, including around 7500 international students. The 3 campuses of the university are at Toowoomba, Fraser Coast and Springfield. The university awards degrees at undergraduate and postgraduate levels by on-campus, off-campus or online study. It offers research programs in the fields of rural health, computational engineering and fibre technology and course programs in visual and performing arts.

browse courses at University of Southern Queensland

  • undergraduate
  • postgraduate
  • vocational
  • english