Institution homepage
share this page
| Share
view on map

The University of Queensland

The University Of Queensland, a Public university was founded in 1909. Its student body numbers around 40,000, which includes 6,500 international students. UQ is also a founding member of the G8 group. The university operates out of 3 campuses: the St Lucia campus, Gatton campus known for its research and academic courses in agriculture and related sciences and the premises at Ipswich. With the exception of the campus at Ipswich, the University of Queensland provides student housing within its premises.

browse courses at The University of Queensland

  • undergraduate
  • postgraduate
  • vocational
  • english