share this page
| Share
view on map

University of New South Wales - UNSW

The University of New South Wales, one of the Group of Eight is located in the eastern suburbs of Sydney and operates from 3 campuses: at Kensington, Paddington and Canberra. The university has an enrollment of about 40,000, with around 8,000 overseas scholars. It incorporates programs in the arts and science fields, besides offering professional degrees like engineering, medicine and law. Research is conducted in fields such as robotics, quantum computing and photovoltaics. Accommodation is provided to the students in one of the eight residential colleges established either within the premises or just beyond.

browse courses at University of New South Wales - UNSW

  • undergraduate
  • postgraduate
  • vocational
  • english