share this page
| Share
view on map

Swinburne University of Technology

Swinburne is an educational provider based in Melbourne, Victoria. It is a dual sector institution offering both TAFE courses and higher education degrees. It provides students with a flexible learning structure, so that they can build a program that suits their individual needs. From vocational learning to postdoctoral studies, Swinburne’s students have more options. It is consistently rank number one in Melbourne for teaching quality and graduate satisfaction.

browse courses at Swinburne University of Technology

  • undergraduate
  • postgraduate
  • vocational
  • short courses
  • english